Colin Cloud - New Year’s Eve Free Show

Colin Cloud is advertising a free 30-40 minute show, tomorrow (31st December) at 2200 GMT.

You will have to be quick though and send Colin your email address using his post on either Facebook, Twitter or Instagram.

Advertised for muggles only! Something else is in the pipeline for magicians.

FaceBook write up below:

2020 HAS BEEN TOUGH.

YOU’RE NOT ALONE THERE.

I PROMISE.


IF YOU’VE BEEN HAVING A WEIRD HOLIDAY TIME, FEELING ALONE OR IT HASN’T FELT AS MAGICAL AS NORMAL, I’D LOVE TO OFFER YOU SOMETHING.


ON DECEMBER 31ST, AS A CELEBRATION OF LIFE, LOVE AND HAPPINESS, I WANT TO INVITE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY/HOUSEHOLD TO COME SEE ME PERFORM MY CRAZY MIND GAMES FOR YOU. TOTALLY FREE. NO CATCH.


IT ISN’T MUCH, BUT IT’S ALL I CAN DO AND THAT’S ALWAYS BETTER THAN DOING NOTHING.


SO IF YOU AND YOUR FAMILY WANT TO HANG-OUT FOR 30-40 MINUTES AND I’LL ATTEMPT TO WOW YOU WITH SOME NEW IDEAS I’VE BEEN WORKING ON, ADD YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW.


WE’RE ALL IN THIS TOGETHER. AND I’D LOVE TO TRY AND HELP MAKE THE END OF YOUR YEAR A LITTLE MORE AMAZING AND THAT ONLY HAPPENS THROUGH CONNECTION.


(THIS EVENT IS NOT FOR MAGICIANS, THIS IS FOR MUGGLES ONLY...I HAVE SOMETHING ELSE PLANNED FOR MAGICIANS AT A LATER DATE. THE EVENT WILL BE RECORDED.)


WILL BE HELD ON ZOOM

2PM PT/5PM ET/10PM GMT

DECEMBER 31ST 2020


-Please read the entire post and then respond with your email address. Private messaging your email address won’t guarantee a spot, so please post in the comments to ensure I see it and it isn’t lost as spam. Equally, respond on my Instagram story if you’d rather keep it private.-


(Please comment, tag people and share this. The zoom link will be sent 2 hours before the show.)


0 comments