BLOG

The blog is updated daily with show and magic news.  

INTERVIEWS

Latest interview is with

Chris Fleming.

REVIEWS

40+ reviews of magic shows and books.  Latest review is

Richard Jones.

COLLECTABLES

A catalogue of all the magic collectables that I own.

WELCOME TO  MAGIC SEATS

CHECK OUT THE HOME PAGE AND MENU TO DISCOVER MORE CONTENT..... 

Marvin’s Magic Live

Marvins Magic is advertising a free event for tomorrow. Full details on their Facebook page and below.

Streamed live on FaceBook from 7pm tomorrow.

Sounds interesting with various competitions, magic and interviews.


May be good for last minute gifts as well.


On Sunday 13th December we are hosting a special free online event “Marvin’s Magic Live” ✨


The show will be streamed live on Facebook & YouTube at 6.00pm - 7.30pm GMT, 1.00pm - 2.30pm EST, 10.00am -11.30am PST.


A live celebration show packed with magic, master magicians, and amazing prizes.


The show is aimed at magic lovers and is suitable for all ages.


It will be co-hosted by magicians Michael J Fitch and Marvin himself - the creator of Marvin’s Magic and is full of magic, a behind the scenes look into the most famous brand in magic plus an array of magic celebrities with their top tips and tricks.


Marvin also exclusively interviews his legendary father, the original International Man of Mystery, David Berglas.


Watch live for a chance to win amazing magic giveaways throughout the show and a competition for a family of four to win a luxury three night stay at the amazing Forte Village Resort in Sardinia where the kids will get to learn magic at the Marvin’s Magic Academy.


See you there!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WELCOME TO  MAGIC SEATS

CHECK OUT THE HOME PAGE TO DISCOVER MORE CONTENT..... 

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
©2020 to 2021 by Magic Seats. Created by Martin Brophy