top of page

West End Magic - Peterborough Show This Fri (21st)

Earlier this year I posted about “West End Magic’s” tour dates for 2024.


The tour is now in full swing and if you live in the East Midlands, tickets are still available for this Friday’s show in Peterborough.


To book to see the show at the Key Theatre in Peterborough, visit the site here. Tickets start from just £19. Concessions also available.


Original Post

After a successful tour in 2023 to celebrate 10 years of West End Magic, new tour dates for 2024 which include the Leicester Square Theatre in London have been released. The show has been running for more than 10 years and evolving.


Expect award-winning magic, illusion, audience participation, mind magic, clever switches, perilous knife juggling and comedy magic all held together by an electrifying host.


The show stars Oliver Tabor, Wayne Trice and Vicky Butterfly (with Oliver as The Glamourists). Guests also often appear.


Having seen all these artists perform I can recommend. I have booked for the Coventry show and cannot wait. Definitely book in advance to guarantee a good view as all performers are amazing.


The latest dates for 2024 are listed below for quick reference. But please use the West End Magic website for latest tour information. Suitable for ages 5 and up.


Theatre

Date and Time

Book Tickets

The Quay Theatre, Sudbury

Fri 26th January at 7.30pm

The Corn Hall, Diss

Sat 27th January at 7.00pm

Leicester Square Theatre, London

Sat 24th February at 3.30pm

Sheringham Little Theatre, Sheringham

Sat 23rd March at 7.00pm

Carnegie Theatre, Workington

Sat 6th April at 2.00pm

The Corn Exchange, Witney

Fri 12th April at 7.30pm

Komedia, Bath

Sun 12th May at 2.00pm

Kenton Theatre, Henley-on-Thames

Weds 29th May at 2.30pm

Corn Exchange, Newbury

Thurs 30th May - Time TBC

Available Soon

Key Theatre, Peterborough

Fri 21st June - Time TBC

Available Soon

Forum Theatre, Billingham

Sat 22nd June at 7.00pm

South Mill Arts, Bishop's Stortford

Sat 27th July - Time TBC

Available Soon

Theatre Royal, Winchester

Sun 4th August - Time TBC

Available Soon

Palace Theatre, Paignton

Sat 10th August at 7.00pm

Taunton Brewhouse, Taunton

Sat 24th August at 7.30pm

The Albany Theatre, Coventry

Fri 20th September at 7.00pm

Victoria Hall, Settle

Sat 21st September - Time TBC

Available Soon

Lamproom Theatre, Barnsley

Fri 11th October - Time TBC

Available Soon

Leicester Square Theatre, London

Sat 19th October at 3.30pm



0 comments

Comments


bottom of page